Sign Up
& more all in one place. Totally free to use!
My Bargain Queen
    IMDB LogoIMDB Star
  10 /10  By 1 Votes

overview : Three years ago, Xia Qian was suddenly abandoned by her fiance, He Zhijuan during her engagement party. Feeling down, she clashes with the boss of Chang Sheng hotel, Sheng Zhening. During their argument, Xia Qian realizes her strong observational and analytical skills, and decides to set on the path to become a haggler. After Xia Qian set up her own company, she often has business dealings with Sheng Zhening. During their interactions, Sheng Zhening grow to admire Xia Qian as a worthy opponent. Xia Qian's opinion toward Sheng Zhening also changes, and her company also started to grow bigger with Sheng Zhening's help. At this time, Sheng Zhening fell into the trap set by his fellow business partners, and was evicted out of Chang Sheng Hotel.

First Air Date : Sep 03, 2021

Last Air Date : Sep 25, 2021

Runtime : 45m

Episodes : 40

Seasons : 1

Genre :

Companies :

Countries : CN

Keywords :

Tv Shows Similars

Tv Shows Recomendations


Arrow Icon